ROJoson’s Facebook Timelines Has Reached Quota as of June 2017

My Facebook Timelines has reached the 5000 friends limit as of June 12, 2017.  I cannot add more requests.  Actually, I have reached the limit last May 2017.  I just did “unfriending” for the inactive friends.   There is a limit to my doing “unfriending.”

fb_5000_friends_17jun12

Thus, I decided to create a Reynaldo O Joson 2 Facebook Group and Reynaldo O Joson Page.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511295612255393/

https://www.facebook.com/Reynaldo-O-Joson-838073943009332/

These 2 will be an extension of my original Facebook Timelines.

For the information of those interested to be my Facebook friends.

 


ROJ@17jun12

This entry was posted in FACEBOOK PROJECT - ROJOSON. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

