Forewarning on Writings and Advices

FOREWARNING ON WRITINGS AND ADVICES (by David Angus):

“Some of the topics that I will cover and the advice I will suggest may make you uncomfortable at first. You will learn facts and become immersed in concepts that may go against everything that you’ve been taught or conditioned to believe is “right” or “healthy.” My thoughts on what makes a human well or conversely, unwell may not follow established ways of thinking.”

I like to adopt this forewarning in the TPORS (Thoughts, Perceptions, Opinions, and Recommendations) in my Facebook Projects and my other blogs.

ROJ@16may4

This entry was posted in FACEBOOK PROJECT - ROJOSON, ROJoson Medical Clinic Disclaimer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

