ROJoson Medical Clinic Disclaimer

ROJoson Medical Clinic Disclaimer

Medicine is not an exact science!

Medicine is a science of uncertainty and an art of probability! (Sir William Osler)

 

quote-medicine-is-a-science-of-uncertainty-and-an-art-of-probability-william-osler-22-15-33

I practice my medical profession factoring in the above precepts.

I don’t guarantee or give warranty for successful outcomes in my medical management.

Nevertheless, I do my utmost best in managing my patients so as to promote successful outcomes (resolution of the health problem with minimal side-effects as much as possible).

Reynaldo O. Joson, MD

December 28, 2015

This entry was posted in ROJoson Medical Clinic Disclaimer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

