ROJoson’s Speech – MDH Cancer Crusaders Club – December 14, 2014

ROJoson Medical Clinic

ROJoson’s Speech – MDH Cancer Crusaders Club – December 14, 2014

Happy 27th Anniversary to the MDH Cancer Crusaders Club.

Happy 27th Anniversary to you, the members, and to the organizers, led by Dr. Elsie Dancel and Ms. Beth Tumambing.

Congratulations to you, to the organizers, and to Manila Doctors Hospital which has been supporting the MDH Cancer Crusaders Club for the past 27 years.

On this occasion, let me first express my feeling. Later, I will express my hope and wish and dream.

I like to express my happiness.

I am happy to see all of you, members of the Cancer Crusaders, cancer patients, cancer survivors, supporters and caregivers of the cancer patients and cancer survivors.

I am happy to see that you are all enjoying the program prepared by the organizers.

I am happy to see that you are all inspired.

For the cancer patients and…

View original post 720 more words

This entry was posted in Cancer Crusaders Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

