ROJoson’s Patients Saved from Unnecessary Breast Operations – September 10, 2014 (#18)

ROJoson Medical Clinic

ROJoson’s Patients Saved from Unnecessary Breast Operations – September 10, 2014 (#18)

September 10, 2014, Ms. B. de los Reyes was referred by her mother-in-law to me for a second opinion.  Ms. B. de los Reyes was already scheduled to have an excision of her breast mass by another surgeon.  After I examined her breast mass,  I told her that there was a high probability the mass was just a macrocyst.  I suggested a needle evaluation and aspiration.  She agreed.  It turned out I was correct in my clinical diagnosis as I was able to get 4 cc of fluid with a subsequent complete disappearance of the mass.  Both Ms. B. de los Reyes and I were happy for what transpired.  She was happy because she did not have to undergo a breast mass excision (operation) anymore and afterall as I made her breast mass completely disappeared with my needle evaluation…

View original post 404 more words

This entry was posted in Patients Saved from Unnecessary Breast Operations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

