ROJOSON’s TPOR ON FACEBOOK – Copied from FB Notes

ROJOSON’s TPOR ON FACEBOOK

June 16, 2011 at 8:33pm

My Facebook will contain my thoughts, perceptions, opinions, and recommendations (TPOR) on things of interest to me and on things that may be of interest and concern to my patients, to my colleagues, to my friends, and to my family.

I officially launched ROJOSON’s TPOR on Facebook on June 16, 2011.

Dr Rey (June 16, 2011)

My TPORs are in consonance to my advocacy which I started in 1989: Education for Health Development in the Philippines.

More specifically, my TPOR are in the following areas of my interests: General Medicine; General and Cancer Surgery [Surgical Oncology] (Specialty: Head and Neck, Thyroid, Breast, Abdomen, Gallbladder, Gastrointestinal Tract, Hernia, Skin and Soft Tissue); Problem-based Learning in Medicine and Surgery; Distance Education in Medicine and Surgery; Hospital Quality Management System; Hospital Administration; Hospital Safety Promotion and Disaster Preparedness Program.

Whatever I post are my personal TPOR.

“Believe nothing, no matter where you read it, or who said it, no matter if I have said it, unless it agrees with your own reason and your own common sense.” —-Buddha

Dr. Rey (January 6, 2014)

This entry was posted in FACEBOOK PROJECT - ROJOSON, ROJ Facebook Genesis and Contents. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

