Albert Einstein on Education

I like this photo. I will put it in my photo files for easy retrieval. It reminds of my advocacy in problem-based learning in medicine and patient management process.

In the training of surgical residents, I have always emphasized the importance of the rational thinking process in quality and safe patient care, preoperatively, intraoperatively, and postoperatively.

ROJ@14jan5

einstein_education_mind_roj_14jan5

This entry was posted in Albert Einstein. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Albert Einstein on Education

  1. reyojoson says:

    Feedback from Dr. Marissa Lim – 14Jan5:
    Yes. I Absolutely agree.
    And I am very grateful for being one of your students.
    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

