ROJoson’s Facebook Project – Review of Original Objectives – December 23, 2013

ROJoson’s Facebook Project

Review of Original Objectives (set in June 16, 2011)

December 23, 2013

“My Facebook will contain my thoughts, perceptions, opinions, and recommendations (TPOR) on things of interest to me and on things that may be of interest and concern to my patients, to my colleagues, to my friends, and to my family.” 

I will use Facebook as a personal blog to:

  • Facilitate communication and keeping in touch with my patients, students, colleagues in the medical profession, classmates, friends, and with my family;
  • Advance my advocacy on “Education for Health Development in the Philippines,” which I started in 1989;
  • Share on my personal thoughts, perceptions, opinions, and recommendations (TPORs) in the following four areas: Medicine; Hospital Administration; Medical Education; and Life. (with focus on the following specific topics: Breast Wellness; Thyroid Wellness; Hospital Quality Management  System; Hospital Safety Promotion and Disaster Preparedness Program; and Problem-based Learning in Medicine and Surgery)
This entry was posted in Evaluation on Blog, ROJ Facebook Genesis and Contents. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

