Uploading Slide Presentation in the Internet

August 25, 2013, I discovered new ways of uploading my slides (usually, I use Powerpoint) in the Internet.

Before August 25, 2013, what I usually do: convert each slide into jpeg and upload one by one to my webpages or to my albums in Facebook.

On August 25, 2013, I tried uploading slides through YouTube, Slideshare, and Scribd.  I discovered these media are less tedious. Among the three, I am more attracted to Slideshare and Scribd – fast and easy.  From hereon, I will upload my slide presentation in the Internet through Slideshare and Scribd.

A new discovery for me in using information technology.

This entry was posted in Information Technology and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

