ROJoson’s Gift Registry (as of June 9, 2013)

ROJoson’s Gift Registry (as of June 9, 2013)

I am putting up this gift registry not that I am asking for gifts but to assist those patients who want to give me gifts in deciding what to give (one that I will be able to use).

Pls. exclude wine and cigarette. (I don’t drink!  I don’t smoke!)

Pls. exclude perfumes. (I am allergic to perfumes.)

 

USB Flash Drive (16 GB at least)

External Hard Drive (500 GB at least)

Laptop Computer

Ipad Mini

Dress Shirt – solid color (preferably, blue); long or short sleeves; with front pocket; straight collar; neck size – 16.5;  sleeve length (for long sleeves) – 33.5  

Fruits (exclude santol)

This entry was posted in Gift Registry - ROJoson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

