ROJoson and Philippine Board of Surgery

pbs_logo

pbs_induction_1981

I think I took and passed the Philippine Board of Surgery in 1980.

I was inducted in 1981.

I became a Fellow of the Philippine College of Surgeons in 1982.

1990_list_pbs_examiners

1990 list

PBS_examiner_certif_1999

I was given the above certificate in 1999.

I became an examiner of the PBS …..circa 1984.

I stopped being an examiner of PBS in 1997.

Approximately, I was a PBS examiner for 12 years. I will try to validate these data.

This entry was posted in Philippine Board of Surgery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

