I am NOT Perfect!

I am NOT Perfect!

Reynaldo O. Joson, MD

January 6, 2013

I am NOT perfect!

I don’t know everything!

Everyday, I commit glitches, errors and mistakes!

Everyday, I overdo and underdo something!

Everyday, I realize I need to improve on this and that thing!

Everyday, I have to contend with the above “frustrations!”

Today, I resolve to do the following to keep me sane and happy!

I just have to accept the reality that no human being is perfect!

I just have to continually improve myself with a practical action plan, one that is realistic and that balances between enjoyment of life and my imperfection.

A continual improvement plan that set end-points such as the following:

  • Identification of what matters most events and activities in my life, whole life and daily life.
  • Allowable nature of glitches, errors and mistakes in my what matters most events and activities.
  • Allowable number of glitches, errors and mistakes in my what matters most events and activities, per day, per week, per month, per year, and per event and activity.
  • Target of just 90% perfection in all my projects and programs.

im-not-perfect

No-one-is-perfect-thats-why-pencils-have-erasers-250x166

imperfection_gerard_way

Happy Imperfections by Darry D

imperfection_2

success-quotes-george-patton

This entry was posted in Life Notes, ROJoson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

