ROJoson’s Master in Health Profession Education – 1993

I took this Master in Health Profession Education at the UP Manila – National Teachers Training Center for Health Profession from 1991 to 1993. Actually, in 1991-1992, I was enrolled in Master in Science in Clinical Medicine (Surgery). I decided to finish first MHPEd. Thereafter, I completed my MSc Clinical Medicine (Surgery) in 1998. Even before I got my master degree in health profession education, I was already training the pioneer faculty of the Zamboanga Medical School Foundation in 1992 – 1993.

mhped_1994march_A

I got this Master in Health Profession Education in October 1993. MHPEd is on teaching health care professionals to be.

mhped_1994marchB

March 1994 graduation in PICC with the late Dr. Perla Santos-Ocampo (Chancellor at that time).

mhped_1994marchC

March 1994 graduation rite in PICC.

mhped_1994marchD

This entry was posted in Master in Health Profession Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

