If I were to die, what will I do before I die?

If I were to die, what will I do before I die?

If I were to die, what will I do before I die?

Reynaldo O. Joson, MD

Assumptions: I have accepted my fate and I have asked forgiveness from my creator and every human beings.

If I were to die I will do the following: (the + represents differential priorities)
Financial endorsement Bonding with family Clutter management Enjoyment of remaining time Others
Tomorrow +++++ +++++ ++ ++++
Next week +++++ +++++ ++ ++++
Next month +++++  +++++ ++ ++++
In 6 months +++++ +++++ ++ ++++
In one year +++++ +++++ ++ ++++
In two years +++++ +++++ ++ ++++

 

I should be doing these things as early as today, now!

12apr5;12sept20

This entry was posted in If I Were to Die. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

