ROJoson’s Consultancy in the Management of Existing Hospitals in a Journey Towards Excellence (ROJC-MEH-JTE)

ROJoson’s Consultancy in the Management of Existing Hospitals in a Journey Towards Excellence (ROJC-MEH-JTE)

Posted on August 1, 2012

ROJoson’s Consultancy in the Management of Existing Hospitals in a Journey Towards Excellence (ROJC-MEH-JTE)

Reynaldo O. Joson, MD, MHA, MHPEd, MSc Surg

August 1, 2012

 

Today, August 1, 2012, I officially start a project dubbed as ROJoson’s Consultancy in the Management of Existing Hospitals in a Journey Towards Excellence (ROJC-MEH-JTE).

I have been helping Manila Doctors Hospital since 1989 and will continue to do so.

I started helping Ciudad Medical Zamboanga (CMZ) in 2009 and will continue to do so upon the request of Mr. Edwin To, Chairman of the Board of Directors, starting August 1, 2012.

I am open to requests for consultancy from other private hospitals outside Metro Manila which might be interested to seek my service.

My consultancy will focus on education and training on the following competencies expected of all line managers of a hospital: 1) Leadership; 2) Managership; 3) Hospital Teamship; and 4) Service / Unit Technical Competencies.   The end-goals are excellent health care delivery services and sustainability of the hospital.

I will be conducting my education and training using a combination of online and face-to-face collaborative and interactive learning.

I will be creating modules with online assessment cum learning tests or quizzes.

I will be promoting active learning cum application and implementation with measurement of impact.

Administrators of private hospitals outside Metro Manila interested in my consultancy can contact me through this email: rjoson2001@yahoo.com or through my cell number: 09188040304.

This entry was posted in Hospital Administration, ROJoson Consultancy in Hospital Administration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

