ROJ’s Use of Twitter – NOT YET (as of April 21, 2012)

TWITTER: Somebody asked me to go for Twitter after Facebook.  Actually, I opened a Twitter account @rojoson one or 2 years ago.  I have not been using it.  I revisited it today.  After a review, I have decided not to use it yet both to follow or to have people follow me.  Bases: Time management and prioritization.  I will just focus on Facebook, my WordPress.com blogs, and email networks.

This entry was posted in Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

