Life Quotes Related to Me and My Daily Car, Lancer! Happiest and Richest Man!

Life Quotes Related to Me and My Daily Car, Lancer! Happiest and Richest Man!

Life Quotes Related to Me and My Daily Car, Lancer!

Life Quotes:

“The richest man is not he who has the most but he who needs the least.”

“The happiest people don’t have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.”

Me and My Daily Car

My daily car is a Mitsubishi Lancer SL M/T; 1987 model; 4-dr sedan; Plate No: PhP 968.  I have been using this car since the 90’s (around 1995), a car given to me by my sister, Emily.  I am going to use it until it conks out, until I am not able to drive it anymore, or two more years until I reach 65 or 7 more years until I reach 70. 

Personal Insight

How I use my Lancer car makes the happiest and richest man in me.

March 11, 2012 in my residence, parked along the road.

Lancer-1987 Model. I have been using this car for the past 17 years going to my hospitals (MDH, PGH, OMMC) and elsewhere.

Me and My Car, Lancer. March 11, 2012, before going to MDH to make rounds on my patients.

March 11, 2012, reaching Manila Doctors Hospital.

This entry was posted in My Car - Lancer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

