When there is an opportunity, get together with old classmates, old colleagues & old friends! (Xavier School Class 66)

When there is an opportunity, get together with old classmates, old colleagues & old friends! (Xavier School Class 66)

by Reynaldo O Joson on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 11:14pm

Last December 18, 2011, I shared a ppt which I got from my email box and which I liked very very much.

 

It is posted in https://rojosonfacebooknotes.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/practical-and-realistic-tips-on-how-to-live-life/

 

As  I said, I will keep it for a long time, if not for the rest of my life.  I will constantly read it and meditate on it.

 

It contains not only messages on friendships lasting through retirement years.  What is most significant and useful in this ppt is that it contains realistic messages on LIFE, how to live life to the fullest, in the simplest way possible.

 

It is not only a must read for retired people but also for all people of all ages who can read and understand.  It will facilitate living their life.

 

Here are some excerpts which I picked from the ppt and which I applied last January 31, 2012, when I had a reunion with my classmates from Xavier School Class 66.

 

“When there is an opportunity, get together with old classmates, old colleagues & old friends. The gathering is not just about eating, its just that there is not much time left!

Seize every opportunities to meet up with your friends, such opportunities will become rare as time goes by!”

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Get-Together - Classmates and Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

