A Beautfiul Birthday Gift from My Family – 2012

 

A Beautfiul Birthday Gift from My Family – 2012

by Reynaldo O Joson on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 11:37pm

A birthday gift from my children, Therese and Lance, and my wife, Jackie.

 

How much I love them!

 

I will always treasure this gift!

 

 

 

 

Today is my birthday!

 

I am now 63 years old.

 

I have spent 63 years of my life on earth!

 

I have 7 years left to live a life that matters!

 

I must now clearly define my end-points in life, year by year, from 2012 to 2019.

 

If I die in 2012, what will be my end-points to say that I have lived a life that matters and can leave this world already without any hesitancy?

 

If I die in 2014, what will be my end-points to say that I have lived a life that matters and can leave this world already without any hesitancy?

 

If I die in 2017, what will be my end-points to say that I have lived a life that matters and can leave this world already without any hesitancy?

 

If I die in 2019.  what will be my end-points to say that I have lived a life that matters and can leave this world already without any hesitancy?

This entry was posted in Birthday Gifts from Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

