How to Live Longer – Prevent the Attack of the Killer Santol Seeds (Dr. Willie T. Ong)

How to Live Longer – Prevent the Attack of the Killer Santol Seeds (Dr. Willie T. Ong)

by Reynaldo O Joson on Monday, January 23, 2012 at 11:25pm

Last January 19, 2012, when I was in National Bookstore in Rockwell Power Plant browsing through some of the books on display, I chanced upon a book written by Dr. Willie T. Ong.  The book is entitled “How to Live Longer.”  It is now in its 2nd edition (2011).  Inside this book is a chapter, pages 90 to 91, with the title: Attack of the Killer Santol Seeds.”  I was happy to see the write-up on santol seeds, an awareness advocacy that I started in 2001.  I am glad Dr. Willy Ong has picked it up and is helping me in my advocacy.  He included avoidance of santol seed swallowing as a way to live longer.  Thank you, Willie.

This entry was posted in Santol Seeds. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

