How I Spent the Last Three Days of the Year 2011

How I Spent the Last Three Days of the Year 2011

by Reynaldo O Joson on Monday, January 2, 2012 at 12:06am

How I spent the last three days of the year 2011:

 

1. Retreated to assess my 8-3-1-3-1 life plan, did some clutter management and made 2012 plans and resolutions.

2. Rested, relaxed, and exercised.

3. Bonded with my family.

4. Watched fireworks at 12 midnight of December 31, 2011 and welcomed 2012.

 

I am ready to face 2012 with definite plans and resolutions using the following codes as reminder: SLEXR, FBESD, SWPP, and WREX.   I will still use my 8-3-1-3-1 life plan (Year 2).  Most important target in 2012: NO stroke (my father got his stroke at age 63).

 

Reviewing and Planning for 2012

 

Resting and Meditating

 

Paddling

 

Sailing

Sailing

 

Swimming and Snorkling

 

Windsurfing

 

Family Bonding

 

Fireworks at 12 mn, Dec. 31, 2011

This entry was posted in Year-end Retreat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

