Basic Introduction to an Operation – My Very First Book!

Basic Introduction to an Operation – My Very First Book!

by Reynaldo O Joson on Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 12:47am

My very first book!

In 1985, I wrote my very first book entitled Basic Introduction to an Operation.  This later became the forerunner of Manual for Surgical Interns which was officially published by the University of the Philippine College of Medicine in 1988.  It also made up the core of another of my books entitled Nurses as Members of the Surgical Team.

Preface

Table of Contents

Epiloque

Visit also: https://sites.google.com/site/rojosonwritings/basic-introduction-to-the-operation

Attached are feedback from Dr. Romeo Gutierrez, Dr. Antonio Limson, and Dr. Erlinda Germar, all given in 1985, all my respected consultants and teachers.

Feedback of Dr. Antonio Limson

1e0088Sx_gOdw80F1N30YKZtkv2hxR7HL

Feedback of Dr. Romeo Gutierrez

1Q6kp5_bgWhW_LVI9o55xdxNBOWgpjX60

Feedback of Dr. Erlinda Germar – page 1

1tLX2jeR7zVOXVUQM8ci4_ZGIDodo4Urc

Feedback of Dr. Erlinda Germar – page 2

1xirFVr11Cp_QMB_Q0AhVUODN4pXsPGeO

This entry was posted in Writings of ROJoson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment